An Anxious Aspie's Interpretation & Decoration of Poetical Ideas, Messages, Information and Resources.

Archive for August 7, 2019

Open mind

Silently

i sit at my desk

write down the draft of an idea

with a pen

words come together

in the soul

express my sincerity

write it out not just to show it

gently i

stretch my mind

engrave my heart with a message

of springtime

the word is alive

the work is the perfect embodiment

it lets life continue

create many tales and legends

and revive a spendid culture

writing

persistence is best practice

the pen and ink will naturally release

sweetness

transcendence of life

comes from a constant faith

just at the moment

when thoughts are open.

Wheat field

Holding memories firm

in the left hand

standing with me

the warm wheat field

on the remote wild green edge

crowd of rain clouds

with a hot sun painted

in the heart

line of hope

cuts a trembling arm

mutter of pigeons

scattered around the wheat field

patience

teaches me to respect

and sing

for the growers.

 

Summer

Virescent grass

dressed up in the hot summer

beautiful

puts a colorful coat on the land

radiant flowers

golden corn

a blazing friendship.