An Anxious Aspie's Interpretation & Decoration of Poetical Ideas, Messages, Information and Resources.

Your name

It has a kind of magic

that catches my eyes

because this is your name

just like a beautiful dream

it gives off a sweet bouquet

a kind of intoxication

that makes me close my eyes

when i open my eyes

i vaguely see

your long flowing hair

i hear

your cheerful laughter

your name is just so

magical.

 

 

Comments on: "Your name" (5)

  1. Lovely just what I was looking for. Thanks to the author for taking his time on this one.

  2. Some genuinely wonderful work on behalf of the owner of this website, utterly
    great content.

  3. Thanks for sharing your info. I truly appreciate
    your efforts and I am waiting for your further post thank you once again.

  4. Que legal! O seu tema foi feito por vocĂȘ? ou baixou de
    algum lugar? O seu tema com alguns pequenos acertos faria meu
    blog destacar. Por favor, se puder dizer onde vocĂȘ conseguiu seu projeto compartilha comigo, ok?
    Parabéns!

  5. Thanks on your marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed reading it, you could be a great author.
    I will ensure that I bookmark your blog and will come back down the road.
    I want to encourage you to continue your great posts, have
    a nice morning!

Leave a comment